List Of Elected Local Government Area Chairmen, Vice Chairmen In Lagos State

The elections into the 27 Local Government Areas and 30 Local Council Development Areas in Lagos State have come and gone. Winners have  been sworn-in to commence work in earnest. Lagosians are however hopeful and ready to see good governance in the grassroots according to the campaign promises of the elected officials. Below is the […]