Buhari Presenting_

Buhari, Osinbajo Sworn In For Second Term

President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo have been sworn in for a second term in office on Wednesday in Abuja. The Oath of Office was administered around 10.15 am by the acting Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Tanko Mohammed. President Buhari was on February 27, declared the winner of February 23 presidential elections by […]