Association Of Issuing Houses Of Nigeria Award Dinner Pix

Photo Caption: From Left–Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited, Mr. Temi Popoola, CFA; Chief Executive Officer, FMDQ, Mr. Bola Onadele; President, Association of Issuing Houses of Nigeria (AIHN), Mr. Ike Chioke;  Executive Commissioner Operations, Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Mr. Dayo Obisan and Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer, Central Securities Clearing System (CSCS) Plc, Mr. Haruna Jalo-Waziri during the 2021 Investment Banking Awards on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at Civic Center, Victoria Island, Lagos.


Post Author: Friday Ekeoba